Clinicians Only

A Process Group for Clinicians

Beginning January 7th, 2022

This Professional Development Group is designed to help you build a fulfilling practice that is sustaining personally and professionally. The Neuroscience of Creative Intelligence: A Depth-Psychology Expressive-Arts Process Led by Shira Marin, Ph.D. LMFT CGP (15972). A 5-month commitment required. Group size limited to 8 people. Held Online. Complimentary pre-participation interview required.

The Neuroscience of Creative Intelligence

A Depth-Psychology Expressive-Arts Process Designed to help you build a fulfilling practice that is sustaining personally and professionally.

This is a 5-Month Group Cycle

The First Session Begins on Friday, January 7th, 2022.

Each session is 2.25 hours

Friday group times:
10:00 am PST  /  1:00 pm EST  /  6:00 pm UK  /  7:00 pm CET  /  8:00 pm EET

note: check your time zone using the World Time Converter

$300 USD ~ CE’s Available.

International Assn. for Group Psychotherapy (IAGP) Costs:

$300 USD–Band A

$100 USD–Band B

$70 USD–Band C&D

Let’s Start with a Phone Call