Mentoring and Coaching for Creative Change

Soul-Circles

Spring Equinox Retreat:

A Creative Engagement Process Group for Clinicians

Led by Dr. Shira Marin, LMFT (15972)

Let the blossoming of spring break the silence of winter. Let the seeds of resilience sprout from the roots of conflict. What secret garden are you called to cultivate?

Imagine connecting to your innermost guidance through creative expression. Imagine receiving the compassionate, unconditional regard of others who share the journey.

Engage deeply in creative process in a safe community to:

  • Soothe your weary heart
  • Envision a refreshed path forward
  • Find your direction through inner guidance
  • Express your authentic self more fully

 

“I choose to inhabit my days,to allow my living to open me, to make me less afraid, more accessible, to loosen my heart until it becomes a wing, a torch, a promise. I choose to risk my significance; to live so that which came to me as seed goes to the next as blossom and that which came to me as blossom, goes on as fruit.”

~ Dawna Markova

March 20, 2021

8:30-3:30 PT
9:30-4:30 MT
10:30-5:30 CT
11:30-6:30 ET

Cost: $195 / $180 by 3/5/2021
Partial scholarships available based on need

Held online. Limited group size. No experience needed.
Give this as a gift of renewal to yourself or another

To register, please contact Shira Marin PhD at shiramarinphd@gmail.com

“At the deepest level, the creative process and the healing process arise from a single source.”

Copyright Shira Marin, PhD. | 2021 | All rights reserved